Thursday, May 3, 2012

2012 Decorah Time Trials Results

90 riders registered for the 22nd Annual Decorah Time Trials. The course this year was approximately 6 miles long. Overall Male winner was Brian Eppen of Iowa City with a time of 0:26:17.13 and Overall Female winner was Robin Williams of Iowa City with a time of 0:35:57.74.  Plaques were awarded two deep in each age class (overall winners were ineligible) and cash was given the first 7 males and the first 2 females to finish. 

1st and 2nd  in each class, respectively
Female Open:  Abigail Durkee, Des Moines, IA; Nicole O’Gara, Decorah
Male 14-18:    Evan Hartig, Dubuque, IA; Neil Clement, Cresco
Male 19-23:    CJ Adams, Ames, IA; Justin Ratzlaff, Decorah
Male 24-25:    Justin Krogmann, Austin, MN; Lars Hovden, Ridgeway
Male 26-27:    Trevor Rockwell, Decorah; Scott Marx, De pere, WI
Male 28-29:    Tyler Heibel, Fountain, MN; Jim Tripp, Decorah
Male 30-31:    Kevin McConnell, Iowa City; Kaleb Himli, Wykoff, MN
Male 32-33:    Brian Fuhrmann, Waukon, IA; Joshua Blum, La Crosse, WI
Male 34-35:    Ben Shockey, Decorah; Keith Snoop, Marion, IA 
Male 36-37:    Matt Dorsett, Decorah; (no 2nd place)
Male 38-40:    Devin Curran, Onalaska, WI; Josh Shively, La Crosse, WI
Male 41-43:    Rob Houlihan, Cedar Falls, IA; Eric Clement, Cresco
Male 44-46:    Marc Folkedahl, Decorah; Don Maschka, Mason City, IA
Male 47+:       Roger Lundsten, La Crosse, WI; Gunnar Schwarz, Decorah

 For the complete listing of all times / participants please visit the Decorah Parks and Recreation Page (scroll to the bottom...). We will work to post the full listings here ASAP! 

Thanks for riding and SEE YOU NEXT YEAR!!!

1 comment:

helena said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.